Prev.
Next
 Class of 1960 Email addresses
Home
Page 2 of 3
Diana Brown Ondash diondash@sbcglobal.net
Bonnie Bryan Magee bbmagee2002@yahoo.com
Sally Craig Garrison turbograndma8@msn.com
Dolores Demyan oreodolly@att.net
Vera Lou Durigon vidurigon@comcast.net
Edward L Franko packv12bon@rochester.rr.com
Glenn Huey glennh@gforcecable.com
Elecia Kaufman Eleciakaufman@yahoo.com
Janet Klingensmith Underwood janetunderwood2001@yahoo.com
Gloria Sikora McLeod gism2000@yahoo.com
Susan Prinkey horwatt@Ihtot.com
Yvonne Rochek Vichosky byvichosky@roadrunner.com
Alan Sepsi alsepsi@aol.com
Mary Ann Smith Greskovich magreskovich@aol.com
Betty Lou Whetsel Singleton bettysinglton@sc.rr.com
Chuck Wiggins CWiggins1341@aol.com
Ellen Wiggins ELMRUSS@aol.com
Walter (Lee) Yukish lee.yukish@gmail.com

Notes and messages next page