Prev.
Next
Misc Classes Emails
Home
Page 1 of 2
CHARLES MATELA 1951 MATELA204@GMAIL.COM
John Musisko 1951 fordskyliner@yahoo.com
Arthur (Art) Solomon 1951 rsol1@cox.net
Ray Dowling 1950 rsdowling@aol.com
Kathleen Shirley Jacobs Dowling 1952 rsdowling@aol.com
Martha (Perkie) Williams Patton 1952 perkiepatton@gmail.com
Linda Cole Venturella 1963 lyndy45@yahoo.com
Gary Goss 1963 garymail@bellsouth.net
William (Bill) Hartmann 1963 wwehart@aol.com
Sandy Kurtz Hritz 1963 sandyhritz@gmail.com
Russ Moody Redstone 1963 moondoggie@aol.com
Booker Mack 1964 bookermack@aol.com
Anita Joyce Morris 1964 anitajoycemorris@verizon.net
Joseph Abbadini 1965 Joeabbadini@gmail.com
Donna Cesarone Bevan 1965 donnacesrone@gmail.com
Tom Filippone 1965 Tlfilippone@verizon.net
Wilma (Pooky) Skillcorn 1965 cutterrose@comcast.com
Bill Skillcorn 1965 bill_skillcorn@woodberry.org
LOIS Harris-Harrison-PERRY 1966 loisharrison-perry@att.net
Don Maglietta 1966 dfmage@hotmail.com
Jim Moody Redstone 1966 charlesjamesmoody@yahoo.com
Richard Wilson 1966 RMWILSON2GMAIL.COM
Joan Perry Riffle 1967 jriff25@aol.com
george gerba 1970 oceanbreezelewes@aol.com
Bill Burke 1974 badburke47@earthlink.net
Dave A. Polvinale 1977 dave1234@verizon.net

Robert J Hollis (Bob) 1965 RJHollis47@verizpn.net
Karen Rowe Guder 1964 lowmanguder@sbcglobal.net
Linda Rettstatt 1967 linders01@comcast.net
Henry Wilk Jr. hankandval@centurylink.net